NEW ARRIVALS UPDATED EVERY SUNDAY

Search

Backorder Update

Last UpdateProductStatus
Thu, 22-Sep-2016Backorder Eugin Dress in Navy Blue

Stocks to arrive 26th September

Thu, 22-Sep-2016Backorder Eugin Dress in Stripes

Stocks to arrive 26th September

Wed, 21-Sep-2016Backorder 3 Lillie Striped Shirt in Sky Blue

Stocks to arrive mid October

Wed, 31-Aug-2016Eugin Dress in Navy Blue (Size XS only)

Backorder to arrive on 15th September

Wed, 31-Aug-2016Restocked Cartine Dress in Navy Blue

Stocks to arrive mid September

Tue, 16-Aug-2016Restocked Knit Tank in Grey
Tue, 16-Aug-2016Restocked Knit Tank in White
Fri, 12-Aug-2016Restocked Ashlea Pleated Hem Dress in Berry
Fri, 12-Aug-2016Restocked Ashlea Pleated Hem Dress in Teal
Fri, 12-Aug-2016Restocked Ashlea Pleated Hem Dress in Black
Fri, 12-Aug-2016Restocked Ashlea Pleated Hem Dress in Navy Blue
Mon, 30-May-2016Restocked Fanny Striped Dress in Grey

Stocks to arrive 2nd to 3rd week of June

Mon, 30-May-2016Restocked Fanny Striped Dress in Navy Blue

Stocks to arrive 2nd to 3rd week of June

Thu, 28-Apr-2016RESTOCKED JASMINE BOAT PRINTED ROMPER IN NAVY
Thu, 28-Apr-2016RESTOCKED REI BLOSSOMS ROMPER IN NAVY BLUE
Sun, 24-Apr-2016Restocked Nickie Striped Midi in Black

Backorder to arrive in late May.

Sun, 24-Apr-2016Restocked Nickie Striped Midi in Navy Blue

Backorder to arrive in late May.

Tue, 05-Jan-2016RESTOCKED ANTONIA CROCHET PLEATED MAXI DRESS IN BLACK
Wed, 16-Dec-2015VAIN POT MINI PROM DRESS IN BLACK (Size XL only)
Mon, 23-Nov-2015CAIRO CROCHET SKATER DRESS IN RED